Contact Us

Mailing Address

2920 Clay Pike
North Huntingdon, PA 15642-3098
Diving Directions

From PA Turnpike(I76)exit toward Pittsburgh
Make left at Barnslake Road
Follow to red light, make left onto Clay Pike
Go 2.7 miles Shuster’s is on right after Indian Lake

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Closed


Contact Information

Office: (724) 446-7000 or (412) 351-0979

Fax: 1-800-676-0640

Toll-Free: 1-800-735-9899

General Email: Shusterbldg@shusters.com

Customer Service: customer.service@shusters.com

Literature: literature@shusters.com

Receiving: receiving@shusters.com

Sales: sales@shusters.com

Shipping: shipping@shusters.com

Accounts Payable: accounts.payable@shusters.com

Accounts Receivable: accounts.receivable@shusters.com

OFFICE: 724-446-7000 or 412-351-0979 | TOLL FREE: 1-800-735-9899 | FAX: 1-800-676-0640 | EMAIL: SALES@SHUSTERS.COM